Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Maguire

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Maguire

5 out of 5 (352 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nadine Jocich

Nadine Jocich

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team at State Farm are amazing!! Quick, professional and efficient! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Conrad

Nathan Conrad

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is best in class when it comes to customer service. I’ve had alternate companies in the past, and it was always hard to find a great rep. You’ll find that awesome customer service with Ryan."
Profile photo of Jonathan Chadwick

Jonathan Chadwick

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tami, Adam and the gentleman over here have been nothing short of helpful. They are patient and will do everything they can to help you with your auto insurance needs. Best branch around highly recommended them 👌"
Profile photo of Leslie Laurence

Leslie Laurence

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive prompt and courteous service from this office. The staff are friendly and personable."
Profile photo of Bill Squires

Bill Squires

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, very competent"
Profile photo of Jonathan Borruso

Jonathan Borruso

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional I’d love to work with him again"
Profile photo of Arly Buckinger

Arly Buckinger

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is extremely helpful and kind! Shout out to Jay specifically for walking me through my current policies earlier today and making sure I had the best deal possible for my situation. He also was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when I was in an accident last year, going above and beyond to make sure I had all the information I needed as soon as it was available."
Profile photo of Kiera Duffell

Kiera Duffell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ryan & Adam at Sacramento pride. I was in a situation where 2 people on my policy were moving to a different state and I would remain in Sac. My biggest concern was being able to keep the loyalty discount. Adam was prompt to follow up with me and made the whole process simple. It was simple enough where I could do my job and set up new insurance at the same time. I was able to get a lower rate than I already had, while keeping the exact same coverage. Most already know State Farm goes pretty much unmatched, but this was the best experience I have had. Thank you Adam J!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Knighton

Jennifer Knighton

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dedicated agent, friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff, I feel so much better about my insurance knowing it's with this office! Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Lopez

Antonio Lopez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Ryan and his team for years. I am a local loan officer and rely on Ryan and his team for prompt, professional service that they always deliver. Not only are their premiums reasonable, but they offer a level of customer service that is hard to come by these days. I highly recommend Ryan Maguire for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Corey Egel

Corey Egel

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency has been very patient, responsive and helpful. Jay Stewart has always made himself available - repeatedly going the extra mile to hear my concerns and work with me. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Amber Davis

Amber Davis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years- we insure multiple vehicles and have a renters policy. Our rates are great! Usually cheaper than my friend’s! Ryan and his office is ALWAYS very helpful and knowledgeable. Customer for life."
Profile photo of Dwayne Wilson

Dwayne Wilson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"After talking with many health insurance professionals, Jeanine with State Farm, made my transition to a new policy easy and worry free. Can’t thank her enough for her time and help."
Profile photo of Sarah Cannon

Sarah Cannon

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the entire team at Ryan Maguire’s office. Jay was very knowledgeable and helped me with my flood quote. Very easy process"
Profile photo of alwright

alwright

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jay is such a helpful and professional agent"
Profile photo of Screw U

Screw U

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay is always amazing and very attentive to making sure all bases are covered."
Profile photo of LeaAnn Reed

LeaAnn Reed

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was fantastic! Easy to work with, professional and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Ryan Li

Ryan Li

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer services,.. Ryan, Jay and the entire staff alway greet me and my wife really well. They alway keep me updated of whats going on with our insurance and answer all the questions we ask. Really professional at what they do, highly recommend their business."
Profile photo of Jayden Machado

Jayden Machado

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and understanding."
Profile photo of Tony Ramirez

Tony Ramirez

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Jeanine - she was knowledgeable and made great recommendations."
Profile photo of Sour Ale

Sour Ale

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanine was easy to talk to. She answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Christina Yamaoka

Christina Yamaoka

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was extremely helpful and friendly. When you walk in they immediately make you feel at home and comfortable! I really had such an easy and fun experience."
Profile photo of Adam Johnson

Adam Johnson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the West Sac State Farm office. Jay always has an answer for me. 10/10 service."
Profile photo of Anjelina Pelicas

Anjelina Pelicas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trinity was great and helped a lot! Very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Raul Hernandez

Raul Hernandez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm office. The staff is always pleasant and there to help me when I need. I really appreciate the help Jay and Trinity provided"