Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frederick Schifano

Frederick Schifano

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Schifano
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Dennis Miras

Dennis Miras

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Miras
"We have always received timely and helpful service ... Jay & Jeanine are rock stars !!! Ryan Maguire has assembled a FANTASTIC team to provide excellent customer service and to fulfill ALL your insurance needs. HIGHLY recommended !!!"
Profile photo of athizzelle

athizzelle

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by athizzelle
"5 Star Service Done By Tami! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Dzoara Ceron

Dzoara Ceron

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dzoara Ceron
"Jeanine is the sweetest and so helpful. Ryan and his staff have always taken my calls the first time and helped me with any requests right away."
Profile photo of J Zam

J Zam

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Zam
"Great customer service, even better policy rate!"
Profile photo of G0ld Mamas

G0ld Mamas

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G0ld Mamas
"LOVEEDD THE SERVICE!!"
Profile photo of Alex Hysell

Alex Hysell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hysell
"Highly recommended! Ryan and his team has been on top of the necessary insurances that I need for my company and providing competitive options. Jeanine has been thorough, helpful and provides us up to date policy information as needed. We're very fortunate to have a quick and responsive team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karin Westjohn

Karin Westjohn

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Westjohn
"Shout out to State Farm in West Sac where Ryan Maguire's team helped me navigate through an insurance nightmare! Tami Granada worked hard on my behalf & was so sincere. Thank you to the whole office, there should be more insurance folks like you! Sincerely, Karin Westjohn"
Profile photo of Tg Gt

Tg Gt

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tg Gt
"Wonderful agency!!!"
Profile photo of Eymard De Ocampo

Eymard De Ocampo

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eymard De Ocampo
"Ryan and his team are professional and knowledgeable. They genuinely care about protecting you and your family and making sure you are aware of the various risk. I would highly recommend them as they are wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Megan Davis Wetsell

Megan Davis Wetsell

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Davis Wetsell
"Ryan and his team are consummate professionals! I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rex Lira II

Rex Lira II

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Lira II
"Great rates"
Profile photo of Jonathan garcia

Jonathan garcia

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan garcia
"Such an awesome team! Love working with Ryan and his team! They go the extra mile and they all are very professional."
Profile photo of Angelie Araw-araw

Angelie Araw-araw

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelie Araw-araw
"Jeanine Hale has been outstanding in assisting us with our quote. We're grateful for her expertise and commitment to getting us our preferred coverage. If you need assistance with insurance, Jeanine Hale is the agent you can trust. Thank you, Jeanine, for your exceptional support!"
Profile photo of Josie Robinson

Josie Robinson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Robinson
"It was awesome working with Adam and made the entire process easy. He was a delight to talk to and educated me on my policies."
Profile photo of Cydney Bumgardner

Cydney Bumgardner

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cydney Bumgardner
"Adam did an amazing job switching me and my family over to State Farm. Me and my famiky appricate how fast and accurate he got things done for us. Thanks Adam Aaron Bumgardner"
Profile photo of Kyle Bischel

Kyle Bischel

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Bischel
"Great customer service. Made the process very easy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Stacey Duarte

Stacey Duarte

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Duarte
"Great experience at the West Sac offices! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Raz Paskal

Raz Paskal

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raz Paskal
"I recently had the pleasure of experiencing amazing customer service. The team answered all my questions with utmost professionalism and went above and beyond to be super helpful. A truly commendable and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Rafael Escalante

Rafael Escalante

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Escalante
"Ryan Maguire and Team were very friendly, patient, communicative and provided several options to help me meet my insurance needs. I highly recommend their insurance services!"
Profile photo of Lauren Anderson

Lauren Anderson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Anderson
"This is the easiest and quickest way to do business. Thank you to Jeanine for making the process completely painless. I called a handful of other companies; you know all the one's claiming they could save you a bunch of money, however they all requested a hefty down payment which I couldn't afford. Thank you State Farm for being so reasonable."
Profile photo of Dionie P

Dionie P

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dionie P
"Great service as always!"
Profile photo of Kyra Roesle

Kyra Roesle

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra Roesle
"My agent was Adam Johnson, okay, dont forget that name: This man is a good man and a better agent. I say this even before discovering he was handsome. After being jerked around by progressive I found myself shopping for new insurance. When I called state farm, it was no robots. Straight to this guy. He was professional, candid, straight to the point: a true American gentleman. He got me a great rate with no B.S, on both auto and on renters, and it took under 45 mins. This is an excellent experience for a switch and save. Can't recommend this handsome dude enough. This one's for you Adam!"
Profile photo of Jay Ryder

Jay Ryder

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ryder
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jeanine for my insurance needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Her professionalism, knowledge, and genuine dedication to finding the best policy for me were truly exceptional. I especially liked how she explained the various options, making the entire process smooth and stress-free."
Profile photo of sarbjit singh

sarbjit singh

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarbjit singh
"Helpful"