Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Maguire

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Maguire

5 out of 5 (348 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill Squires

Bill Squires

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, very competent"
Profile photo of Jonathan Borruso

Jonathan Borruso

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional I’d love to work with him again"
Profile photo of Arly Buckinger

Arly Buckinger

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Knighton

Jennifer Knighton

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dedicated agent, friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff, I feel so much better about my insurance knowing it's with this office! Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Lopez

Antonio Lopez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corey Egel

Corey Egel

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency has been very patient, responsive and helpful. Jay Stewart has always made himself available - repeatedly going the extra mile to hear my concerns and work with me. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Amber Davis

Amber Davis

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years- we insure multiple vehicles and have a renters policy. Our rates are great! Usually cheaper than my friend’s! Ryan and his office is ALWAYS very helpful and knowledgeable. Customer for life."
Profile photo of Dwayne Wilson

Dwayne Wilson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"After talking with many health insurance professionals, Jeanine with State Farm, made my transition to a new policy easy and worry free. Can’t thank her enough for her time and help."
Profile photo of Sarah Cannon

Sarah Cannon

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the entire team at Ryan Maguire’s office. Jay was very knowledgeable and helped me with my flood quote. Very easy process"
Profile photo of alwright

alwright

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jay is such a helpful and professional agent"
Profile photo of Screw U

Screw U

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay is always amazing and very attentive to making sure all bases are covered."
Profile photo of LeaAnn Reed

LeaAnn Reed

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay was fantastic! Easy to work with, professional and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Ryan Li

Ryan Li

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jayden Machado

Jayden Machado

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and understanding."
Profile photo of Tony Ramirez

Tony Ramirez

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Jeanine - she was knowledgeable and made great recommendations."
Profile photo of Sour Ale

Sour Ale

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanine was easy to talk to. She answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Christina Yamaoka

Christina Yamaoka

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was extremely helpful and friendly. When you walk in they immediately make you feel at home and comfortable! I really had such an easy and fun experience."
Profile photo of Adam Johnson

Adam Johnson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the West Sac State Farm office. Jay always has an answer for me. 10/10 service."
Profile photo of Anjelina Pelicas

Anjelina Pelicas

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trinity was great and helped a lot! Very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Raul Hernandez

Raul Hernandez

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm office. The staff is always pleasant and there to help me when I need. I really appreciate the help Jay and Trinity provided"
Profile photo of Sandra Silagan

Sandra Silagan

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Star! Why? Because Jay at State Farm gets the job done!!! He is a professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and has a willing spirit to help out the customer, patiently. Thank you Jay! Keep up the good work! :)"
Profile photo of Tony H

Tony H

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was blown away from the thorough and thoughtfulness of the staff. KUDOS to Jay"
Profile photo of Jesse Hale

Jesse Hale

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was excellent! Very helpful and great at making sure it's an easy process! I highly recommend Jeanine H!"